Apply for Financing by clicking here.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The CoolSuite

Body Sculpting & Non-Surgical Body Contouring Specialists located in Downtown, Spokane, WA

14 total reviews

The CoolSuite always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The CoolSuite below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staci H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Called around to different places, did a bunch of research, and decided to give CoolSuite a try. They are fantastic, the suite is beautiful and relaxing, and both Gina and Meagen were extremely friendly, comforting, and took their time with me. I’m looking forward to returning.
Emily L.
Submitted 03/07/22
Gina and Meagen are the most amazing women! Best experience I could have ever imagined. Absolutely love them! The environment is so relaxing and calming. So beautiful! They make sure you know everything you need to know and will make sure you feel comfortable and they put so much confidence in you. Anyone looking for these services need to go see them and you will fall in love with them!
V R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Wonderful owner wonderful assistant. Very caring very helpful and it works
Kristin L.
Submitted 01/25/22
Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Lani T.
Submitted 01/25/22
Amazing results and a luxurious experience! Gina’s skill and training is very evident. Highly recommended!
Anna S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Gina & Meagan are just amazing! They provide you with the best service, champagne and snacks. Once you start seeing results you will keep coming back. If you're thinking about coolsculpting or Emsculpt these are your girls!
Jacki C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
Sue B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Oh my! What an AMZAZING experience. Gina is so sweet and she pampers you the entire time!! I felt like I was a celebrity in a high end spa... Really excited to see my results! I have complete confidence that they will be excellent! I will be going back to her and recommending her to all of my friends. You deserve to spoil yourself too!
Sierra S.
Submitted 12/01/21
The BEST Coolsculpting team on the planet! I absolutely love Gina, her team and her results.
Steve T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Thank You!. I am amazed at the results from the treatment plan you created. I couldn't be happier to be back in all my shorts and pants comfortably and having to use belts in place of having a tight waistline. What a great experience from start to finish. It is a journey and each appointment is met with encouragement and communication on what is happening and the outcome we are looking to create. Thank you for making the experience comfortable and professional always engaging me in the communication, giving me a choice of sports to watch on the big TV while being treated or even having a snack. The real 5 star experience from the moment you enter until you leave the practice. Again Thank You for the transformation and Thank You for being my professional advantage.
Anthony L.
Submitted 12/01/21
EMSCULPT Being a frequent gym goer. I was certainly skeptic about any machine taking the place of an active lifestyle and training regiment. But this was a flawed perception. After several sessions with the EMSCULPT machine on the abdominal section - I am a believer! Using the service as a supplemental tool - I've already seen results that put me back on par with myself from my 20's. The machine creates so much muscle stimulation that can't be replicated at a gym - the real kicker is the cycle where lactic acid is pushed from the targeted area. There is a feeling of engagement in the targeted area but no unwelcomed soreness post treatment. My imagine runs wild with the possibilities for any person that is just starting a fitness journey or at a mid point where road blocks are hit and no tangible progress can be witnessed in the mirror. This will push you across the finish line. The process was very enjoyable with Gina and Meagan. Great souls that push the process over the top. 10/10 would recommend - Google only allows 5 stars- but we are breaking through the fourth wall friends
Meagen S.
Submitted 08/10/21
I came into The CoolSuite as a patient of Gina's and absolutely fell in love with her, the business model and the process of helping others achieve confidence. I feel beyond blessed to have been able to join along side such a knowledgeable, hard-working and kind-hearted woman.
Melisa H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Gina is awesome ! I love the results!!
Holly K.
Submitted 07/10/21
I always look forward to my treatments. Gina is attentive, professional, and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I feel pampered every time!